Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CHS Calendar

February 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Riflery @ East Coweta HS
-
Coweta County, GA, USA
CHS Band Concert
-
MAC
Wed, Jan 30
Advisement
-
CHS
Sat, Feb 2
Sadie Hawkins Dance
-
CHS Band Room
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
JV Girls Soccer @ East Coweta
-
East Coweta High School, 400 Mccollum-Sharpsburg Rd, Sharpsburg, GA 30277, USA
JV Boys Soccer @ East Coweta
-
East Coweta High School, 400 Mccollum-Sharpsburg Rd, Sharpsburg, GA 30277, USA
Tue, Feb 5
V Boys Soccer @ Cambridge
-
Cambridge HS
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Club Picture Day
-
CHS Gym
V Girls Basketball VS. Cass
-
Villa Rica HS
JV Girls Tennis Host North Cobb
-
CHS
Riflery @ Paulding County HS
-
Paulding County, GA, USA
V Boys Basketball @ Villa Rica
-
Villa Rica Hs
JV Boys Soccer @ Alexander
-
Alexander HS
Fri, Feb 8
Swimming State Championship
Georgia Tech, Atlanta, GA, USA
V Baseball @ Mt. Paran
-
Mt. Paran HS
V Boys Basketball vs. Rome HS
-
Villa Rica High School, 600 Rocky Branch Rd, Villa Rica, GA 30180, USA
JV Boys Soccer Host Starr's Mill
-
CHS
JV Girls Soccer @ Starrs Mill
-
Starr's Mill High School, 193 Panther Path, Fayetteville, GA 30215, USA
V Boys LAX @ FPD (Scrimmage)
-
FPD
V Girls Basketball @ Villa Rica
-
Villa Rica High School, 600 Rocky Branch Rd, Villa Rica, GA 30180, USA
V Girls Soccer @ Starrs Mill
-
Starr's Mill High School, 193 Panther Path, Fayetteville, GA 30215, USA
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
JV Boys LAX @ Wheeler
-
Wheeler High School, 375 Holt Road, Marietta, GA 30068, USA
9th Baseball @ LaGrange
-
LaGrange HS
V Girls Soccer Host Norcross (Gordy)
-
CHS
V Boys LAX @ Wheeler
-
Wheeler HS
V Boys Soccer Host Norcross(Gordy)
-
CHS
Wed, Feb 13
Advisement
-
CHS
V Boys Tennis @ Chamblee
-
Sugar Creek Golf & Tennis Club, 2706 Bouldercrest Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30316, USA
JV Girls Tennis @ Paulding County
-
Paulding County HS
JV Girls Soccer @ Northgate
-
Northgate HS
V Baseball Host Troup (Brooks)
-
CHS
JV Boys Soccer @ Northgate
-
Northgate HS
Thu, Feb 14
9th Baseball Host South Paulding
-
CHS
JV Girls LAX Host Columbus
-
CHS
Fri, Feb 15
JV Girls Soccer Host Whitewater
-
CHS
V Boys Soccer @ Collins Hill
-
UNG
V Girls Soccer Host Whitewater(Lyle)
-
CHS
Sat, Feb 16
V Girls Track @ Union Grove HS
McDonough, GA, USA
V Boys Golf @ Achasta Golf Course
-
Achasta Golf Community, 33 Talking Bear Path, Dahlonega, GA 30533, USA
JV Baseball @ Troup (DH)
-
Troup County HS
V Boys Soccer @ Habersham
-
UNG
V Basebasll Host Bowdon(Malmquist)
-
CHS
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
V Boys Golf Host President's Day Shootout (Fitz-Simons)
-
Oak Mountain Golf Club, 409 Birkdale Blvd, Carrollton, GA 30116, USA
V Baseball Host Lovett (Fitz-Simons)
-
CHS
Tue, Feb 19
JV Girls LAX @ Whitewater
-
Whitewater HS
JV Baseball Host McEachern
-
CHS
JV Boys Soccer Host McIntosh
-
CHS
V Girls LAX @ Whitewater
-
Whitewater HS
V Boys Soccer Host McIntosh(Lyle)
-
CHS
Wed, Feb 20
JV Tennis Host LaGrange
-
CHS
Thu, Feb 21
V Boys/Girls Tennis @ Flowery Branch
-
Flowery Branch HS
CHS/CJHS Band Pre-Festival Concert
-
MAC
Fri, Feb 22
V Boys Golf @ Mirror Lake Golf Club
-
Mirror Lake Golf Club, 1000 Canongate Pkwy, Villa Rica, GA 30180, USA
9th Baseball Host Bowdon
-
CHS
JV Boys Tennis @ Auburn Jr. HS
-
Auburn Junior High School, 405 S Dean Rd, Auburn, AL 36830, USA
V Boys Tennis @ Auburn HS
-
Auburn, AL, USA
V Girls Soccer @ Trussville, AL
-
Trussville, AL, USA
V Boys Soccer @ Hewitt-Trussville
-
Hewitt-Trussville High School, 6450 Husky Parkway., Trussville, AL 35173, USA
Sat, Feb 23
V Girls Soccer @ Hoover, AL
Hoover, AL, USA
V Girls Track @ Cartersville HS
Cartersville, GA, USA
V Boys Golf @ Mirror Lake GC
-
Mirror Lake Golf Club, 1000 Canongate Pkwy, Villa Rica, GA 30180, USA
JV Baseball @ Hillgrove
-
Hillgrove HS
V Baseball Host Heritage-Catoosa(Gordy)
-
CHS
V Boys LAX Host Dalton (Gordy)
-
CHS
JV Baseball @ Loganville
-
Loganville, GA 30052, USA
V Baseball Host Northgate (Gordy)
-
CHS
Mon, Feb 25
JV Girls LAX @ Allatoona HS
-
Allatoona High School, 3300 Dallas Acworth Hwy NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
V Boys Tennis @ East Paulding
-
East Paulding HS
V Baseball Host Marietta (Lyle)
-
CHS
V Girls LAX @ Allatoona HS
-
Allatoona High School, 3300 Dallas Acworth Hwy NW, Acworth, GA 30101, USA
Tue, Feb 26
JV Boys Track @ Mill Creek HS
Hoschton, GA 30548, USA
JV Girls Track @ Mill Creek HS
Hoschton, GA 30548, USA
V Boys Tennis @ Kell
-
Kell HS
JV Boys LAX @ Newnan
-
Newnan HS
9th Baseball @ Villa Rica
-
Villa Rica HS
JV Baseball Host Mt. Paran
-
CHS
V Girls Soccer Host Cass(Malmquist)
-
CHS
V Boys Soccer Host Cass (Malmquist)
-
CHS
Wed, Feb 27
Advisement
-
CHS
V Boys Tennis Host Cass (Brooks)
-
CHS
V Girls Tennis @ Cass
-
Cass HS
JV Boys LAX @ Northgate
-
Northgate High School, 3220 Fischer Rd, Newnan, GA 30265, USA
JV Girls Soccer Host East Coweta
-
CHS
JV Boys Soccer Host East Coweta
-
CHS
V Boys LAX @ Northgate
-
Northgate HS
Thu, Feb 28
JV Boys/Girls Tennis @ Columbus
-
Lakebottom Park/Hill Field, 1530-, 1616 18th Ave, Columbus, GA 31901, USA
9th Baseball Host Callaway
-
CHS
JV Girls LAX Host Pace
-
CHS
JV Boys Soccer @ East Paulding
-
East Paulding High School, 3320 E Paulding Dr, Dallas, GA 30157, USA
V Girls LAX Host Pace(Fitz-Simons)
-
CHS
Fri, Mar 1
Debate @ UGA HS Tourney
University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602, USA
V Girls Tennis @ Pensacola, FL
Pensacola, FL, USA
V Boys Tennis @ Hoover HS
-
Hoover, AL, USA
V Baseball @ Alexander
-
Alexander HS
JV Girls Soccer Host East Paulding
-
CHS
Sat, Mar 2
Debate @ UGA HS Tourney
University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602, USA
V Girls Tennis @ Pensacola, FL
Pensacola, FL, USA
V Girls Track @ Bainbridge
Bainbridge, GA, USA
JV Girls LAX @ Cherokee
-
Cherokee HS
V Boys Tennis @ Northridge HS
-
Tuscaloosa, AL, USA
9th Baseball @ Northgate (DH)
-
Northgate HS
JV Baseball Host Northgate (DH)
-
CHS
JV Boys LAX Host Cherokee
-
CHS
V Boys Golf @ Oak Mountain CC / McIntosh Match Play Cup(Brooks)
-
Oak Mountain Golf Club, 409 Birkdale Blvd, Carrollton, GA 30116, USA
V Girls LAX @ Cherokee HS
-
Cherokee HS
V Boys LAX Host Cherokee (Brooks)
-
CHS
Sun, Mar 3