Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CHS Calendar

April 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
V Baseball @ Paulding County
-
Paulding County
Tue, Apr 3
V Baseball Host Newnan(Fitz-Simons)
-
CHS
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
V Girls Track @ Wolf Nation Warm Up
-
Rome High School, 1000 Veterans Memorial Hwy NE, Rome, GA 30161, USA
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Boys Golf @ Larry Nelson Invite
-
Atlanta Country Club Drive, Atlanta Country Club Dr, Marietta, GA 30067, USA
JV Baseball @ Villa Rica
-
Villa Rica
JV Girls LAX Host Campbell
-
Carrollton High School, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
V Baseball Host VRHS(Malmquist)
-
CHS
V Girls LAX Host Campbell(Malmquist)
-
Carrollton High School, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Tue, Apr 10
CJHS Track @ Heard County
Franklin, GA 30217, USA
Region Tennis Tourney
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College, 100 Match Point Way, Rome, GA 30165, USA
V Gymnastics @ Dunwoody
Dunwoody High School, 5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338, USA
V Girls LAX @ Westminster
-
Westminster School West Paces Ferry Road Northwest, Atlanta, GA, United States
V Girls Soccer Host Hillgrove(Gordy)
-
CHS
V Boys Soccer Host Hillgrove HS(Gordy)
-
Carrollton High School, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Wed, Apr 11
Region Tennis Tourney
Rome Tennis Center at Berry College, 100 Match Point Way, Rome, GA 30165, USA
Riflery Semi Finals(Fitz-Simons)
-
CHS Gym
JV Baseball Host Mt. Paran
-
CHS
V Boys LAX Host Walker(Fitz-Simons)
-
CHS
9th Baseball @ South Paulding
-
South Paulding
V Baseball @ VRHS
-
Villa Rica
JV Boys LAX Host Walker Wolverines
-
CHS
Thu, Apr 12
9th Baseball Host Northgate
-
CHS
V Boys LAX @ McEachern
-
McEachern High School, 2400 New MacLand Rd, Powder Springs, GA 30127, USA
V Girls LAX Host Darlington(Brooks)
-
Carrollton High School, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
JV Girls LAX Host Darlington
-
Carrollton High School, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
JV Boys LAX @ McEachern
-
Fri, Apr 13
V Boys Track @ Eagles Landing HS
Eagle's Landing High School, 301 Tunis Rd, McDonough, GA 30253, USA
V Boys Golf Host Trojan Invite(Lyle)
-
Sunset Hills Country Club, 1 W Club Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
JV Baseball @ Bremen
-
Bremen
V Girls Soccer @ Woodland
-
Woodland High School, 800 Old Alabama Rd SE, Cartersville, GA 30120, USA
V Baseball @ Woodland
-
Woodland
V Boys Soccer @ Woodland
-
Woodland High School, 800 Old Alabama Rd SE, Cartersville, GA 30120, USA
Sat, Apr 14
Gymnastics State Qualifying Meet
Dunwoody High School, 5035 Vermack Rd, Dunwoody, GA 30338, USA
9th Baseball Host Allatoona
-
CHS
V Boys Golf Host Trojan Invite(Brooks)
-
Sunset Hills Country Club, 1 W Club Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
JV Baseball @ Mt. Paran
-
Mt. Paran
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
V Boys LAX @ Trinity
-
Trinity HS
V Boys Soccer Host Kell (Senior Night)(Brooks/Fitz-Simons)
-
Carrollton High School, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Tue, Apr 17
JV Boys Golf Host West GA Open
-
Fairfield Plantation, 1602 Lakeview Pkwy, Villa Rica, GA 30180, USA
V Boys LAX Host East Paulding
-
CHS
JV Boys LAX Host East Paulding
-
CHS
Wed, Apr 18
V Girls LAX @ Newnan
-
Newnan, GA, USA
V Baseball @ Rome
-
Rome
JV Girls Soccer Host Newnan
-
CHS
JV Girls Soccer Host Newnan
-
CHS
V Boys LAX @ Newnan
-
Newnan High School, 190 Lagrange St, Newnan, GA 30263, USA
V Girls Soccer Host Newnan(Gordy)
-
CHS
Thu, Apr 19
V Boys Track @ Region Meet Rome HS
Barron Stadium, 300 W 3rd St, Rome, GA 30165, USA
V Girls @ Region Championship
Rome High School, 1000 Veterans Memorial Hwy NE, Rome, GA 30161, USA
Honors Night - Gordy
-
MAC
Fri, Apr 20
CJHS Track @ Middle School State Meet
Lilburn, GA 30047, USA
Gymnastics State Meet
Ola High School, 357 N Ola Rd, McDonough, GA 30252, USA
Senior Breakfast
-
Cafeteria
V Girls Golf @ Par 3 Challenge
-
Girls JV LAX @ Pace Academy
-
Pace Academy, 966 West Paces Ferry Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
V Girls Soccer @ Grady
-
Grady HS
V Girls LAX @ Pace Academy
-
Pace Academy, 966 West Paces Ferry Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
V Boys Soccer @ Grady
-
Grady HS
Sat, Apr 21
CJHS Track @ Middle School State Meet
Lilburn, GA 30047, USA
V Boys Golf Host Round 1 & 2 State Championship
Oak Mountain Golf Club, 409 Birkdale Blvd, Carrollton, GA 30116, USA
PROM
-
UWG
Sun, Apr 22
V Boys Golf Host Round 1 & 2 State Championship
Oak Mountain Golf Club, 409 Birkdale Blvd, Carrollton, GA 30116, USA
Mon, Apr 23
V Girls LAX Host Northgate (Senior Night)(Brooks/Fitz-Simons)
-
Carrollton High School, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Tue, Apr 24
V Girls Tennis @ Chamblee HS(Playoffs)
-
Chamblee HS
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
V Girls LAX Host Whitewater(Malmquist)
-
Carrollton High School, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
JV Girls LAX Host Whitewater
-
Carrollton High School, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Girls Track @ Sectional Meet
Starr's Mill High School, 193 Panther Path, Fayetteville, GA 30215, USA
Riflery State Championship
Fort Benning, GA 31905, USA
V Boys Track @ State Sectionals Starrs Mill HS
Starr's Mill High School, 193 Panther Path, Fayetteville, GA 30215, USA
Sun, Apr 29