Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CHS Calendar

October 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Thu, Oct 4
XC Host Carroll County Championship(Malmquist)
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
CJHS Football @ Central
-
Central
Fri, Oct 5
V Football @ Woodland
-
Woodland High School, 800 Old Alabama Rd SE, Cartersville, GA 30120, USA
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
CHS Region Play Performance
-
MAC
Wed, Oct 17
Advisement
-
CHS
V Softball @ Loganville HS 2nd Round State
-
Loganville HS
V Softball @ Loganville HS 2nd Round State
-
Loganville, GA 30052, USA
Thu, Oct 18
V Softball If Game @ Loganville (Brooks)
-
Loganville HS
CJHS Football First Round Playoffs
-
TBA
Fri, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
CHS Fall Showcase Performance
-
MAC
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
V Softbal Elite 8
Columbus, GA
XC @ Woodland High School (7AAAAA Region Meet)
Woodland High School, 800 Old Alabama Rd SE, Cartersville, GA 30120, USA
CJHS Football Championship
-
TBA
Fri, Oct 26
V Softbal Elite 8
Columbus, GA
V Football @ Paulding County
-
Paulding County High School, 1297 Villa Rica Hwy, Dallas, GA 30157, USA
Sat, Oct 27
Region One Act Play Competition
Woodland High School, 800 Old Alabama Rd SE, Cartersville, GA 30120, USA
V Softbal Elite 8
Columbus, GA
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Advisement
-
CHS
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
State XC Meet
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Sun, Nov 4