Above Nav Container

Carrollton High School

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CHS Calendar

September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Wed, Sep 4
CHS JROTC Commissioning Ceremony/Parent Meeting
-
Mabry Arts Center, 500-, 510 Stadium Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Fri, Sep 6
V Football Host Riverdale (Youth Night) (All Admin)
-
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Wed, Sep 18
CHS Balfour Jackets and Rings
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 20
V Football Host Rome (All Admin)
-
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
CHS Homecoming Week
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Tue, Oct 1
CHS Homecoming Week
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Wed, Oct 2
CHS Homecoming Week
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Thu, Oct 3
CHS Homecoming Week
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Fri, Oct 4
CHS Homecoming Week
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
V Football Host Cass (Homecoming) (All Admin)
-
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA