Above Nav Container

Carrollton High School

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CHS Calendar

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
V Boys Golf Area Championship
Dogwood Golf Club, 4207 Flint Hill Rd SW, Austell, GA 30106, USA
V Boys Tennis @ Grady HS (Fitz-Simons)
-
Grady HS
Tue, Apr 30
V Girls Golf @ Area Championship
-
Heritage Golf Club
V Girls Tennis @ Chamblee (Fitz-Simons)
-
Sugar Creek Golf & Tennis Club, 2706 Bouldercrest Rd SE, Atlanta, GA 30316, USA
Thu, May 2
Band BBQ
CHS Visitor Concession Stands
V Baseball @ Loganville HS ( Brooks/Fitz-Simons)
-
Loganville High School, 100 Trident Trail, Loganville, GA 30052, USA
V Baseball @ Loganville HS(Brooks/Fitz-Simons)
-
Loganville High School, 100 Trident Trail, Loganville, GA 30052, USA
Fri, May 3
Gymnastics @ Ola HS (State Meet)
Ola High School, 357 N Ola Rd, McDonough, GA 30252, USA
Senior Sundaes
-
CHS Cafeteria
V Baseball IF GAME @ Loganville HS
-
Loganville High School, 100 Trident Trail, Loganville, GA 30052, USA
Sun, May 12
AP Testing
UWG/CHS
Mon, May 13
AP Testing
UWG/CHS
Yearbook Dedication
-
MAC
Senior Picnic
-
Grisham Stadium, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Baccalaureate Service
-
Tabernacle Baptist Church, 150 Tabernacle Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Wed, May 15
A/B Exams
CHS
AP Testing
UWG/CHS
Thu, May 16
A/B Exams
CHS
AP Testing
UWG/CHS
Final Exams 1st/3rd
-
CHS
Fri, May 17
A/B Exams
CHS
AP Testing
UWG/CHS
Final Exams 2nd/4th
-
CHS
Graduation
-
Grisham Stadium, 202 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Sat, May 18
V Boys LAX State Championship
Kennesaw State University, 1100 South Marietta Pkwy SE, Marietta, GA 30060, USA
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
V Boys Golf Host State Championship (Fitz-Simons/Brooks)
Sunset Hills Country Club Lake, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
V Girls Golf Host State Championship(Fitz-Simons/Brooks)
Sunset Hills Country Club, 1 W Club Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Tue, May 21
V Boys Golf Host State Championship(Fitz-Simons/Brooks)
Sunset Hills Country Club Lake, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
V Girls Golf Host State Championship(Fitz-Simons/Brooks)
Sunset Hills Country Club, 1 W Club Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1