Above Nav Container

 

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CHS Calendar

November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
CHS Songs and Seussical Performance
Mabry Arts Center, 500-, 510 Stadium Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Wed, Oct 30
Senior Group Picture
-
CHS AMP
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
V Football Host Paulding County (Senior Night) (All Admin)
-
Carrollton High School, 4395, 201 Trojan Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Fri, Nov 8
V Football @ Hiram
-
Hiram High School, 702 Virgie Ballentine Dr, Hiram, GA 30141, USA
Sat, Nov 9
JV Wrestling @ Holy Innocents
-
Holy Innocents' Episcopal School, 805 Mt.Vernon Hwy NW, Atlanta, GA 30327, USA
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
CHS Band Veteran's Day Concert
-
Mabry Arts Center, 500-, 510 Stadium Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
CHS Drama I and Drama II Class Play Performance
Mabry Arts Center, 500-, 510 Stadium Dr, Carrollton, GA 30117, USA