Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CHS Calendar

January 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
9th Boys Basketball Host LaGrange
-
CHS
JV Boys Basketball Host LaGrange
-
CHS
Fri, Jan 4
9th Boys Basketball @ Woodland
-
Woodland HS
V Girls Basketball @ Woodland HS
-
Woodland HS
V Boys Basketball @ Woodland HS
-
Woodland HS
Sat, Jan 5
V/JV Wrestling @ Union Grove Duals
-
McDonough, GA, USA
JV Boys Basketball @ East Paulding
-
East Paulding Auxiliary Gym
JV Girls Basketball @ East Paulding HS
-
East Paulding HS
9th Boys Basketball @ East Paulding
-
East Paulding Auxiliary Gym
V Girls Basketball @ East Paulding
-
East Paulding HS
V Boys Basketball @ East Paulding
-
East Paulding HS
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Trojan Athletic Booster Club Mtg
-
CHS Hall of Fame Room
Tue, Jan 8
JV Boys Basketball @ Villa Rica
-
Villa Rixc HS
JV Girls Basketball @ Villa Rica
-
Villa Rica HS
9th Boys Basketball @ Villa Rica
-
Villa Rica HS
V Girls Baskeball @ Villa Rica
-
Villa Rica HS
V Boys Basketball @ Villa Rica
-
Villa Rica HS
Wed, Jan 9
Advisement
-
CHS
V Wrestling @ Marietta HS
-
Marietta, GA, USA
Thu, Jan 10
9th Boys Basketball @ New Manchester
-
New Manchester HS
JV Girls Basketball @ New Manchester
-
New Manchester HS
JV Boys Basketball @ New Manchester
-
New Manchester HS
Fri, Jan 11
V Wrestling @ Area Dual
East Paulding High School, 3320 E Paulding Dr, Dallas, GA 30157, USA
V Girls Basketball Host Hiram(Lyle)
-
CHS
V Boys Basketball Host Hiram(Lyle)
-
CHS
Sat, Jan 12
V Wrestling @ Area Dual
East Paulding High School, 3320 E Paulding Dr, Dallas, GA 30157, USA
9th Boys Basketball Host Newnan
-
CHS
JV Girls Basketball @ Paulding County HS
-
Paulding County HS
JV Boys Basketball @ Paulding County HS
-
Paulding County HS
V Girls Basketball @ Paulding County
-
Paulding County HS
V Boys Basketball @ Paulding County
-
Paulding County HS
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
9th Boys Basketball Host Bowdon
-
CHS
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
V Wrestling @ State Duals
Macon, GA, USA
9th Boys Basketball @ LaGrange
-
LaGrange HS
Riflery @ South Paulding HS
-
Paulding County, GA, USA
JV Boys Basketball @ LaGrange
-
LaGrange HS
Fri, Jan 18
V Wrestling @ State Duals
Macon, GA, USA
JV Boys Basketball @ Cass
-
Cass HS
V Girls Basketball @ Cass
-
Cass HS
V Boys Basketball @ Cass
-
Cass HS
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
JV Boys Basketball @ Rome
-
Rome HS
JV Girls Basketball @ Rome
-
Rome HS
V Girls Basketball @ Rome HS
-
Rome HS
V Boys Basketball @ Rome HS
-
Rome HS
Thu, Jan 24
Riflery @ South Cobb HS
-
Cobb County, GA, USA
9th Boys Basketball @ Newnan HS
-
Newnan HS
JV Boys Basketball @ Newnan HS
-
Newnan HS
Fri, Jan 25
JV Boys Basketball Host Kell
-
CHS
V Girls Basketball Host Kell (Gordy)
-
CHS
V Boys Basketball Host Kell (Gordy)
-
CHS
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Riflery @ East Coweta HS
-
Coweta County, GA, USA
CHS Band Concert
-
MAC
Wed, Jan 30
Advisement
-
CHS
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2
Sadie Hawkins Dance
-
CHS Band Room