Skip To Main Content

Above Nav Container

Off Canvas Navigation Container

CHS Leadership

 

 

 

 

 

David Brooks

Principal

david.brooks@carrolltoncityschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paul Fitz-Simons

Assistant Principal, Athletics Director

paul.fitz-simons@carrolltoncityschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Gordy

Assistant Principal, Curriculum Director

susan.gordy@carrolltoncityschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Aprill Jones-Byrd

Assistant Principal, Performance Learning Center

aprill.jones-byrd@carrolltoncityschools.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ian Lyle

Assistant Principal, CTAE Director

ian.lyle@carrolltoncityschools.net
 

 

Courtney Walker

Assistant Principal, Attendance & Testing Coordinator

courtney.walker@carrolltoncityschools.net