Teachers & Staff

Home Teachers & Staff

Position
Name
Content
Email
Website
ElectiveAcosta, OmarModern Languagesomar.acosta@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Acosta's Website
ResourceAnderson, MandySpecial Educationmandy.anderson@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Anderson's Website
ElectiveAustin, KaseyCTAEkasey.austin@carrolltoncityschools.net
ElectiveBagby, AprilModern Languagesapril.bagby@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Bagby's Website
9TH-12THBaker, JeffTeacherjeff.baker@carrolltoncityschools.net
9TH-12THBarrett, TrevorSciencetrevor.barrett@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Barrett's Website
ElectiveBlakemore, RobbyCTAErobby.blakemore@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Blakemore's Website
ElectiveBonds, CaseyModern Languagescasey.bonds@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Bonds' Website
ElectiveBracknell, RichardDEBATErichard.bracknell@carrolltoncityschools.net
9TH-12THBradford-Hunt, KristieSciencekristie.bradford.hunt@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Bradford-Hunt's Website
9TH-12THBrewer, NoahI.B. Coordinator/Englishnoah.brewer@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Brewer's Website
PrincipalBrooks, DavidAdministrationdavid.brooks@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Brooks' Website
9TH-12THBrown, KatelynTeacherkatelyn.brown@carrolltoncityschools.net
9TH-12THBrown, StaceySciencestacey.brown@carrolltoncityschools.netCoach Brown's Website
9TH-12THBryson, DavidEng/Language Artsdavid.bryson@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Bryson's Website
9TH-12THByrd, AngelaTeacherangela.byrd@carrolltoncityschools.net
9TH-12THCaldwell, SethSocial Studiesseth.caldwell@carrolltoncityschools.netCoach Caldwell's Website
ElectiveCalhoun, SeanHealth/PEsean.calhoun@carrolltoncityschools.netCoach Calhoun's Website
9TH-12THCallan, SusanTeachersusan.callan@carrolltoncityschools.net
ElectiveCarr, ChrisBandchristopher.carr@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Carr's Website
9TH-12THChetti, NicholeEng/Language Artsnichole.chetti@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Chetti's Website
9TH-12THCleek, MichaelSocial Studiesmichael.cleek@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Cleek's Website
9TH-12THCochran, LeonardSocial Studiesleonard.cochran@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Cochran's Website
9TH-12THCollins, DanaMathdana.collins@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Collins Website
ResourceCooley, TianaSpecial Educationtiana.cooley@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Cooley's Website
9TH-12THCooper, JohnTeacherjohn.cooper@carrolltoncityschools.net
9TH-12THCooper, KimberlyTeacherkimberly.cooper@carrolltoncityschools.net
ElectiveCox, MarvinJROTCmarvin.cox@carrolltoncityschools.netMSgt. Cox's Website
ElectiveCox, TommyPerforming Artstommy.cox@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Cox's Website
ElectiveCriswell, TimHealth/PEtim.criswell@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Criswell's Website
ElectiveDeWitt, AshleyHealth/PEashley.dewitt@carrolltoncityschools.netCoach DeWitt's Website
9TH-12THDodson, DesmondSocial Studiesdesmond.dodson@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Dodson's Website
9TH-12THEason, KimMathkim.eason@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Eason's Website
9TH-12THEllison, JohnMathjohn.ellison@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Ellison's Website
9TH-12THEppinger, ChristinaTeacherchristina.eppinger@carrolltoncityschools.net
Asst. PrincipalFitz-simons, PaulAdministrationpaul.fitz-simons@carrolltoncityschools.netDr. Albertus' Website
9TH-12THFolds, AmandaTeacheramanda.folds@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Folds' Website
9TH-12THGalloway, JaneyEng/Language Artsjaney.galloway@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Galloway's Website
ResourceGalloway, MichaelSpecial Educationmichael.galloway@carrolltoncityschools.net
Gordon, Andrewandrew.gordon@carrolltoncityschools.net
Asst. PrincipalGordy, SusanAdministrationsusan.gordy@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Gordy's Website
Asst. PrincipalGreen, SamanthaAdministrationsamantha.green@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Green's Website
9TH-12THGrubbs, RosieEng/Language Artsrosie.grubbs@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Grubbs's Website
ElectiveHannah, PaulaCTAEpaula.hannah@carrolltoncityschools.net
9TH-12THHarvey, MichaelSocial Studiesmichael.harvey@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Harvey's Website
9TH-12THHawig, TimSciencetim.hawig@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Hawig's Website
9TH-12THHendrix, ScottTeacherscott.hendrix@carrolltoncityschools.net
ElectiveHendrix, SylvesterJROTCsylvester.hendrix@carrolltoncityschools.netMajor Hendrix's Website
9TH-12THHibbard, AlisonEng/Language Artsalison.hibbard@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Hibbard's Website
9TH-12THHitzeman, KurtSocial Studieskurt.hitzeman@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Hitzeman's Website
9TH-12THHobbs, BrientTeacherbrient.hobbs@carrolltoncityschools.net
ESOLHobson, ElaineESOLelaine.hobson@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Hobson's Website
CounselorHobson, ScottCounselorscott.hobson@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Zaideman's Website
9TH-12THHolley, KatieEng/Language Artskatie.holley@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Holley's Website
9TH-12THHook, MarshaEng/Language Artsmarsha.hook@carrolltoncityschools.net
CounselorIngui, SallyCareer Centersally.ingui@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Ingui's Website
9TH-12THJohnson, DenisePLC Teacherdenise.johnson@carrolltoncityschools.net
9TH-12THJohnson, ScottEng/Language Artsscott.johnson@carrolltoncityschools.net
ResourceJones, KellySpecial Educationkelly.jones@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Jones Website
9TH-12THKeith, ThomasMaththomas.keith2@carrolltoncityschools.net
Media SpecialistLawler, KristaeMediakristae.lawler@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Lawler's Website
Asst. PrincipalLawler, StacyAdministrationstacy.lawler@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Lawler's Website
9TH-12THLawrence, ShawnSocial Studiesshawn.lawrence@carrolltoncityschools.net
ElectiveLewis, MichaelCTAEmike.lewis@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Lewis' Website
9TH-12THLitman, BakahaiEng/Language Artsbakahai.litman@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Litman's Website
ElectiveLoudermilk, MarkHealth/PEmark.loudermilk@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Loudermilk's Website
9TH-12THLourenco, RebeccaTeacherrebecca.lourenco@carrolltoncityschools.net
ElectiveLowry, JulieChorusjulie.lowry@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Lowry's Website
ElectiveMaples, JonCTAEjonathan.maples@carrolltoncityschools.net
9TH-12THMartin, SteveMathsteve.martin@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Martin's Website
ResourceMason, MikeSpecial Educationmike.mason@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Mason's Website
9TH-12THMcCormick, MarkSocial Studiesmark.mccormick@carrolltoncityschools.netWebsite
9TH-12THMiner, RebeccaTeacherrebecca.miner@carrolltoncityschools.net
ElectiveMoss, ValerieCTAEvalerie.moss@carrolltoncityschools.netDr. Moss's Website
ResourceO'Neal, RobinSpecial Educationrobin.oneal@carrolltoncityschools.net
CounselorPaulk, AshleighCounselorashleigh.paulk@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Paulk's Website
CounselorPetersen, AlaynaCounseloralayna.petersen@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Peterson's Website
ElectivePhillips, CareyHealth/PEcarey.phillips@carrolltoncityschools.net
PLCPhillips, GarnerPLCgarner.phillips@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Phillips' Website
ElectivePhillips, LisaHealth/PElisa.phillips@carrolltoncityschools.netCoach Phillips' Website
ResourcePranski, LindaSpecial Educationlinda.pranski@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Pranski's Website
9TH-12THRader, LauraMathlaura.rader@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Rader's Website
ElectiveRichardson, JakeArtjake.richardson@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Richardson's Website
ElectiveRobichaux, JoshBandjosh.robichaux@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Robichaux's Website
9TH-12THRogers, TeresaTeacherteresa.rogers@carrolltoncityschools.net
PLCRoss, KurtPLCkurt.ross@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Ross' Website
ElectiveSanchez, NancyModern Languagesnancy.sanchez@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Sanchez's Website
ElectiveSanders, ElizabethCTAEelizabeth.sanders@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Sanders' Website
9TH-12THSewell, JenniferSciencejennifer.sewell@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Sewell's Website
ResourceSexton, JamieSpecial Educationjamie.sexton@carrolltoncityschools.netCoach Sexton's Website
9TH-12THSharp, JeffSocial Studiesjeff.sharp@carrolltoncityschools.net
ElectiveSheriff, KathyCTAEkathy.sheriff@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Sheriff's Website
9TH-12THShirley, JakeSciencejake.shirley@carrolltoncityschools.net
9TH-12THSimmons, BrianTeacherbrian.simmons@carrolltoncityschools.net
ElectiveSkinner, KenCTAEken.skinner@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Skinner's Website
9TH-12THSmith, RussellMathrussell.smith@carrolltoncityschools.netMr. Smith's Website
ResourceSullivan, MissySpeechmissy.sullivan@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Sullivan's Website
ResourceSutton, AshleySpecial Educationashley.sutton@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Sutton's Website
9TH-12THSwindle, JeanneSciencejeanne.swindle@carrolltoncityschools.netMrs. Swindle's Website
9TH-12THThomaston, ShonHealth/PEshon.thomaston@carrolltoncityschools.netCoach Thomaston's Website
MathThompson, AprilMathapril.thompson@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Thompson's Website
9TH-12THWashington, JosefinaTeacherjosefina.washington@carrolltoncityschools.netMs. Washington's Website
9TH-12THYoung, MichaelPLC Teachermichael.young@carrolltoncityschools.net
ResourceZaideman, RyanSpecial Educationryan.zaideman@carrolltoncityschools.netCoach Zaideman's Website